Advertise   Support WW    Contact   
No Recent Activity
About Jarred48W0

Basic Information

Date of Birth
April 16, 1983 (36)
About Jarred48W0
I am interested in true tarot readers.
Enjoying to be a member of a
psychic community.
I just hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

{My name|Name}: Humberto Haskins
{My age|Age}: 37{ years old|}
Country: Switzerland
{Home town|Town|City}: Paudex
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 1094
{Street|Address}: Vallerstrasse 89
{My name is|I am 33 years old and my name is} Humberto Haskins.
I life in Paudex (Switzerland).
{My name is|I_m|I am} Humberto from Paudex {studying|doing
my final year engineering in} Agriculture and
Life Sciences. I did my schooling, secured 74% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Hindi in my {spare|free} time.

My name is Humberto (46 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Humberto.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Switzerland, in the {NA|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head
to} the {different|various} {countries|nations},
{to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some
{true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
I'm Humberto (23) from Paudex, Switzerland.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

My name is Humberto and I'm a 23 years old {boy|girl}
from {Switzerland|Paudex}.
I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Humberto.

It is a little about myself: I live in Switzerland, my city of Paudex.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of NA.
I've married 1 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Julissa) and the
daughter (Flor). We all like Kiteboarding.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Hindi {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

Hello from Switzerland. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to
came here}. My first name is Humberto.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Paudex in {western|nothern|south|east} Switzerland.

I was also born in Paudex 37 years ago. Married in October {year |}2005.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

My {name's|name is} Humberto Haskins but everybody calls me Humberto.
I'm from Switzerland. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Viola for 3 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Origami,
watching {movies|TV (Doctor Who)} and Radio-Controlled
Car Racing.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

I'm a 40 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the
{college|university|high school} (Agriculture
and Life Sciences).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Hindi.

{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch The Big Bang Theory and Supernatural as
I {love|like|enjoy} Kiteboarding.
I'm Humberto and I live in Paudex.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm interested in Agriculture and Life Sciences, Kiteboarding and Hindi art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Doctor Who}.

I'm Humberto and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Paudex, in the NA south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Roller Derby, Freerunning and Jewelry making.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
Hello, I'm Humberto, a 26 year old from Paudex, Switzerland.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Vehicle
restoration, Taxidermy and watching Doctor Who.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

Hi there! :) My name is Humberto, I'm a student studying Agriculture and Life Sciences from Paudex, Switzerland.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm Humberto and I live in a seaside city in northern Switzerland, Paudex.

I'm 40 and I'm will soon finish my study at Agriculture and Life Sciences.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I am Humberto from Paudex. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Viola.
Other hobbies are Kiteboarding.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

{I'm|Im|I am} Humberto and was born on 19 October 1971.

My hobbies are Shortwave listening and Archery.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
My name is Humberto and I am studying Law and Industrial and Labor
Relations at Paudex / Switzerland.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

Archery, Photography
study Agriculture and Life Sciences
Country Flag:


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
10-27-2015 05:40 PM
Join Date
Home Page

ALL content is for informational and educational purposes only,
and intended for visitors 18 Years of age and Older!

  Copyright ©2007-2019 WeedWatch.com Powered by Cannavelli Brands LLC. Sponsors | Link Partners   xhtml valid   Subscribe to Weed Watch Magazine's RSS Feed