Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Its round on the ends and high in the middle
    Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    111 times
    Hey everyone,
    Life here from Life Genetics, where "Life is Genetics", lol. Really it is though, we all know that. But just wanted to stop in and say hello to everyone! Had a few friends tell me I should check this place out, and so far, so good. Looks like a lot of great info is being passed around, especially over in breeder-world, which I always enjoy. A little about myself - I've been growing for 12-13 years - been breeding for about 10 or so of those years. Luckily I had some great teachers and grew up enjoying the plant and all it's beauty. Most people know me as "Life" so if ya know me, ya know me, if not, then hello!

So hopefully sometime soon I can get some pics up and whatnot - but basically right now in the mother room and in flower, been working with White Fire(from seed), Pre-98 Bubba (Original Clone), The Original "Sativa" OG (NorCal Clone - Super finiky pinesol fuel funk, not super lemony like the more Indica leaning OGK's i've seen outta most of the S1's I tried), C99 F5 (My own personal stock from Original Bros Grimm), Dumpster(OH-Clone Only) and my personal cross of White Fire x Emperor Kush which is now an F3 and about to be the father of a lot of these and some other pretty ladies.