Terms
Advertise   Support WW    Contact   

Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    0 times
    Ok, so I have been growing a plant for over 6 months now. It started as an indoor plant and then I found a place outside where I could put it out of view of anyone. It is still in its pot also.

My question is: What does it mean when my stems, all of them, start turning a red color?

Solid.

Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    2032 times
    It's possible you've got a nutrient problem. How are the leaves looking? If you plan on finishing the plant outside, you may consider cutting the pot off and giving the roots an opportunity to expand. How big of a pot and how tall of a plant? If its become root bound you will have problems regulating the nutrients and salts.
    Anything you want, anything at all, come to me. I'll be your guardian angel. . . - Juno Reactor

Jetwaterpipes.com

pyptek.com

My Grow

Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    0 times
    My leaves look fine. I don't have a place in my yard where I can put it without others seeing it. my only option then is to move it to another pot that is bigger. It smells like greens and the leaves look fine but the buds are not growing. it is about 2 1/2 3 feet tall max and that is just me eyeballing it. seems like it may be a bit taller. I am scared to transplant it but I do have a bigger pot to put it in.

Solid.

Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    2032 times