Terms
Advertise   Support WW    Contact   
    Dutchess of Dankies
    Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    534 times
    While I have extensive experience with bud I e only smoked has a couple times. A friend recently gifted some to me from his grow (awesome guy!!!) and I'm pondering how to consume it
    I know you stoners will give me some solid advice
    Thanks in advance
    Herb is a gift from the earth. And what's from the earth is of the greatest worth. So before you knock it, try it first. You'll see it's a blessing and it's not a curse.

Solid.

Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    2032 times
    Did you get bubble hash? What kind of pieces do you have to work with?
    Anything you want, anything at all, come to me. I'll be your guardian angel. . . - Juno Reactor

Jetwaterpipes.com

pyptek.com

My Grow

Status
    Liked
    1040 times
    i like to crumble/fluff it onto bonghits personally

good in a joint too if you can get it crumbled up fine

I crumble it into as small as possible pieces and then put it in the grinder with my buds''

if its full melt/bubble hash these ways would be wasteful

you need a pipe with a couple small micron screens or some kind of skillet maybe

I have put full melt on top of a fat bowl of well ground weed with pretty good results

just hold the lighter over it until it melts into the bud
    this place could have been cool - now its just another revenue stream - peace out!

Site Supporter

Status
    Liked
    434 times
    I like to ignite my hash.

I smoke mostly sift hash, seems to have the most body to it.

As far as oil goes, I like to solidifiy it, then ignite it.

It's the easiest on the lungs, and transmutes the chemicals within the cannabis most efficently imo.

Here's my vid on Solidified hash oil, (I smoke bud or sift, or bubble same way, with a promethius device)

Status
    Liked
    17 times