CannaManiac / Tester
    Status
    Country
    Poland
    Liked
    2314 times
    pyramid-of-khafre.jpg
    tumblr_lo2e7xJcJ91qjrqypo1_500.jpg

So I just got back from my trip to Cairo, Egypt and boy do I have some news for you guys! As I was on a guided tour through the burial tomb of a Pharoah.. I wont say which because I don’t want to get in trouble… as I am taking great risk telling you how I obtained...
    “THE SEEDS OF THE PHAROAHS”!!!!
    I had a opportunity to open and look inside the sarcacophagus of a pahroah and noticed grains and some seeds in the corner. I took the handful of seeds and noticed that they are the ancient cannabis seeds of the Pharoahs of Egypt!!!!!! I will preserve these sacred genetics and will not let them get in to evil’s hands!!! For I am a scientist! And I am better than all of you! I have the “ANCIENT SEEDS OF THE PHAROAHS”!! ALL HALE BEFORE ME! Did I mention you ALL are nothing but Pollenchuckers and not breeders? I am an ALL-KNOWING SCIENTIST!! Everyone else doesn’t know anything about cannabis science! …......

Sound familiar?! Xie xie ni…douche.
    (((theduns)))
    CURRENTLY TESTING= Illuminati Seeds "Tootsie Roll", Illuminati Seeds "Wife Beater", Motarebel's Orange Diesel x LBL, Sub Rosa Gardens "Reptilian OG", Loompas "Moondawg" F2, MOIO's CrazyHaze x Banana Bubba OG & CrazyHaze x Trinity OG

Pollen ChuckR
    Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    3856 times
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Ahhhh! Thats fuckin funny! to you Duns, you crack me up mofo!
    SUB ROSA GARDENS

Weed Watcher
    Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    13943 times