This Website is FOR SALE! If interested,
Please contact info@thcmedia.com
    Terms
Advertise   Support WW    Contact   

Status
    Liked
    0 times
    Hi everyone, I'm a student from France and I need to do a project for school about the legalization of cannabis in California, more especially the market, is it a profitable one? Is there coffee shop? If yes, how much? Is there one in particular and what's the amount of his benefit? What kind of Market is it? Like Amsterdam? It's really hard to find those information in France, if you have the answer and some time to help me with this I'll be really glad, at least a website that could help me. Sorry if it's not there I should ask and for the mistake! Thanks!

Envoyé de mon F5121 en utilisant Tapatalk

Village Idiot
    Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    2232 times
    Hello from California.
    I am happy to answer whatever questions you have. Right now we here in Cali are still only medical use only until Jan 2018.
    Even then you still can not smoke/vape in public and all use of cannabis must be inside your private dwelling. Much the same as it is now for us medical patients for the past 21 years.
    The market,lol, is tricky as here in this country you can't sell a schedule one drug and report or pay taxes on the money. This creates a huge problem for those in the business as they cant LEGALLY claim anything they make and all their assets can be seized.
    Coffee shops? NO! We have what we call collective or dispensary where we go to pick up our meds/cannabis. the best way to find a collective these days is WEEDMAPS. We have all kinds of treats in the form of cannabis from flower to live resin to ice cream.
    Heres a general website to help ya gather more info California NORML | Dedicated to reforming California's marijuana laws! and feel free to ask me all the questions ya want.bb1.jpg
    WHAT THE FUCKING FUCK!!!!! _Step Brothers

Status
    Liked
    0 times