Terms
Advertise   Support WW    Contact   
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Status
    Liked
    0 times
    Weed Buck$
    You may be asking yourself, what's the challenge? Well... The challenge is for a blind man (me) to be able to grow, dry and cure his own meds. In addition, I am a newbie.
    Here's where I am so far. I am using a 3 x 3 x 5 foot tent and a 300w LED from Mars Hydro. I am using soil, and I will post the recipe and feeding schedule in the next post. The girls are 1X Blue Trickle, 1 X Rhino Rider and 1X Polar E Express. They are all autos and are all 17 days old. One thing of note is a special surprise. The blue trickle popped up in the same pot as the Polar Express somehow. So we transplanted her, and my wife says she looks good and happy with no signs of stress at all..
    Obviously, I welcome any suggestions, criticisms, help or anything else you would like to donate to the cause, so to speak.
    Thank you in advance, and may God bless.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Status
    Liked
    0 times
    Weed Buck$
    These pics are from when they were at 13 days old. Blue Trickle
    Trickle,Top,April,18,17.jpgTrickle,Top,April,18,17.jpgtrickle,Side,April,18,17.jpg
    Polar Express
    Polar,Top,April,18,17.jpgPolar,Side,April,18,17.jpg
    Rhino Rider
    Rhino,Top,April,18,17.jpgRhino,Side,April,18,17.jpg

Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    0 times
    Weed Buck$
    They are all beautiful. It looks like they are reachi g for the light. If you lower your light a little they will stop growing so tall. I also have a fluorescent light bulb beside my girls. They have light from above and the sides.

Sent from my SM-J327P using Tapatalk

Solid.

Status
    Country
    United States
    Liked
    2032 times
    Weed Buck$
    I'm excited to see the results.
    Anything you want, anything at all, come to me. I'll be your guardian angel. . . - Juno Reactor

Jetwaterpipes.com

pyptek.com

My Grow

Status
    Liked
    0 times